Welcome to the 48th Annual
Western Illinois Threshers
Including Craft Show & Flea Market
Featuring MM Tractors

1570 North County Road 900 (N. 19th Street)

Hamilton, Illinois

(2-1/2 miles north of Hamilton on County Road 900)


80 acres of the largest and most complete line of
 antique tractors, cars, trucks, and gas engines in Western Illinois


August 7 - 9, 2015

Download a pdf of the 2015 Schedule


2015 Special Guest Speaker: Orion Samuelson

Orion Samuelson is heard on Chicago’s WGN Radio, where he has also served as Agribusiness Director since 1960. Orion presents 18 agricultural reports daily on the station and is heard daily on radio stations with his syndicated National Farm Report and syndicated Samuelson Sez commentary programs. In addition, Orion and Max Armstrong host the one-hour Saturday Morning Show on WGN Radio and are seen weekly on RFD-TV as co-hosts of This Week in Agri-Business.

Orion’s lifelong commitment to agriculture has been recognized by organizations in all segments of agri-business. In addition, Orion received the highest award in the radio industry in 2003 when he became the first Agribusiness Broadcaster to be inducted into the National Radio Broadcasters Hall of Fame.   Orion is also in the Illinois Broadcasters Hall of Fame, the Illinois 4-H Hall of Fame, the National 4-H Hall of Fame, the Scandinavian-American Hall of Fame and the National Association of Farm Broadcasters Hall of Fame.

Come and enjoy Orion in person at Western Illinois Threshers Saturday,
August 8th at 7:00 p.m.


Admission by $5.00 button for age 12 & over

Button good for all three days of the show

Free parking with purchase of button


Featured on the 2015 Buttons

Feature Car - 1914 REO Touring
owned by Ray Daniels

Feature Tractor -  M&M G706 owned by Bernie Andrews

Country Church Service
Sunday, August 9th @ 8:30 a.m.

2015 Show Featuring: Minneapolis-Moline Tractors  


     and the REO Collectors Club of America
2015 Raffle Tractor:

To Be Announced Soon

2015 Featured Gas Engine Galloway Engines
2015 Board of Directors  
  Fred Buckert, President Susan Sewell  
  Ed Hartweg, Vice President Rob Coyle
  Alvin Metternich, Secretary Raymond Siegrist
  Dan Buckert, Treasurer Lester Harnetiaux
Matthew Starr


© 2015 Western Illinois Threshers. All rights reserved.